Rhododendron – Part Two

These are not quite as nice as the photos I put in Part one of this post, but I wanted to include them all the same.

~

~

I would have loved to have done some close photography of these in macro mode, but they are located on the side of my house that is at the edge of a very steep bank.  Something my legs/balance just aren’t up to at this time.  So these will have to do.

~

For some reason this particular bunch of blossoms below had me thinking of wedding flowers.  How lovely and unique it would be, to have a May wedding with Rhododendron bouquets.  (Assuming you didn’t have allergies of course.  lol)

~ ~ ~

 

Leave a Reply

