Front deck

I took all of the Rhododendron photos from here, on the front deck.

The deck was covered in maple seeds from the huge maple tree.
I don’t spend nearly as much time out here as I would like to.  My health issues keep me inside far too much.
Most of my photo taking is done in short trips outside.  When I was healthier I would spend almost all of my time outside.  I miss the things I used to be able to do, more than words could ever say.  If there is something you want to do, you should do it while you can, because you never know what tomorrow might hold.

~ ~ ~

Leave a Reply

