Pollen!

Pollen was absolutely horrible today.  I only went out for a short time today (with a mask) and go so very sick from it.  Even though I showered immediately upon coming inside my lungs remained flared up the rest of the day and night.  This does not bode well for me for a good pollen season.  😦

I later heard something in the news about this being the worst tree pollen season in decades.  After the day I had, I believe it.

I did manage to take several photos close by the house in my short time out.  I will share some of those next.  Nothing terribly exciting but… I’ll share anyway.  😉

~ ~ ~

Leave a Reply

