June 7th, 2009 – I’m back!!!

It’s been a really long time since I posted. Right after starting this blog I was put on modified bed rest for the length of this (my 3rd) pregnancy. So… I’ve been really limited in what I can do. Sometimes more so than others, just depending on how much my body has been cooperating with me from day to day.

Obviously because of this I have taken dramatically less photographs over the past few months. But I have snuck in the occasional shot here and there. Especially with things that were paricularly easy to get photos of. I hope to share those, and maybe some past photos with you here. And I will throw in new ones whenever I have been able to capture something new and interesting.

Right now I am almost 30 weeks into my pregnancy. I’ve been on modified bed rest for nearly 25 weeks and I am expected to delivery anytime between now and early August. Today I completed redesigning the layout of this blog into something I like much better than the old design and I hope you will too.

Leave a Reply

